Manufacturing worker placed in Wrexham

Very good no issues. Would recommend a friend.

Reviewed Via: Review request
Date Reviewed: 10-05-2017

Another Great Candidate Review

Great company, extremely quick response. Same day interview which was successful. Great people to work for!

Reviewed Via:
Date Reviewed: 21-02-2017

Warehouse work in Telford

Welcome and warm staff, immediate reaction on e-mails, good explanation of job position, nice direction to the office, completely satisfied with a customer service finally :)

Reviewed Via: Candidate Review
Date Reviewed: 19-01-2017

Fabrication Job

Recruit4staff found me fabrication and welding work within 24 hours of registering with them!

Reviewed Via:
Date Reviewed: 18-01-2017

Coded TIG Welder

Recruit4staff found me coded welding work local to me and explained the position thoroughly

Reviewed Via:
Date Reviewed: 18-01-2017

Production Work

extremely impressed with how quick ive received work and decent local work to unlike other agencies

Reviewed Via: Candidate Review
Date Reviewed: 18-01-2017

Another satisfied candidate

Extremely impressed with how quick I've received work and decent local work too - unlike other agencies

Reviewed Via: Candidate Review Form
Date Reviewed: 12-12-2016

Jat Taylor Candidate Review

Highly recommend this agency , sean has helped me in many ways , goin above and beyond the call of duty , defo sign up with them and im sure sean will get you a job !!!!

Reviewed Via: Facebook
Date Reviewed: 28-06-2016

Candidate Testimonial

What can I say people i signed up with these guys and had a few odd jobs here and there and then sent me too the last place and they took me on so now I'm full time , so if your looking for work get too pandy and sign up , no trouble with wages always on time no fuss

Reviewed Via: Facebook
Date Reviewed: 27-06-2016

Returning Candidate Review

Been with this agency twice now both times landed me in full time work, wouldn't go with any other agency really reliable and always has work

Reviewed Via:
Date Reviewed: 22-06-2016

New employment sought and found

Absolutely excellent service. Very pleasant and professional staff and I would highly recommend their services to anyone, recruiters and candidates alike. I was looking for a new employment opportunity and Recruit 4 Staff very efficiently found me the position I had been looking for. I have dealt with many recruitment agencies previously but as a potential candidate I cannot recommend them enough.

Reviewed Via: Google
Date Reviewed: 24-03-2016

Another satisfied client

Very efficient in providing candidate information through following initial enquiry raised. Good selection of candidates forwarded through. Interview schedules kept well informed for both client & candidate through to successful appointment Pleasure dealing with and will gladly recruit through again in the future Provided by the HR Manager of an Oswestry Distribution company

Reviewed Via:
Date Reviewed: 16-03-2016

HGV Maintenance Company

We have used the services of Recruit4staff to help recruit Workshop Personnel. The first thing Recruit4staff did was to discuss with us in detail exactly what were the objectives of our business, our overall philosophy, the existing staff profile and only at that staff did they want to talk about our immediate requirements. Having identified our needs, they put forward candidates, all of which met our requirements. It was then for us to chose one against the others. The important point for us was that there were no unsuitable candidates put forward. In the past we have used other Recruitment Consultants who have out forward totally unsuitable/unqualified candidate thus wasting both our and the candidates' time. In short we will use Recruit4staff again and recommend them to others. - Director of HGV Maintenance Company

Reviewed Via: Client Review
Date Reviewed: 29-02-2016

Manufacturing client - Deeside

“We have worked with Sean at Recruit4Staff for quite some time and have found that all aspects of recruitment for temporary staff have been excellent and we have been very happy with the performance. We will obviously continue to use Recruit4Staff and Sean”. - MD

Reviewed Via: Client Review
Date Reviewed: 11-11-2015

Candidate Review on Facebook

The best agency!!!!!!

Reviewed Via: Facebook
Date Reviewed: 23-09-2015

Supply Chain Candidate

Excellent service throughout my 6 months contract particularly by my recruiter Dave Antrobus who was very professional and courteous at all times. Having dealt with numerous Recruiting Agencies during 18 years spent as a Production Planner I can honestly say Recruit4staff are up there among the best of them. I would have no hesitation in using them again and would recommend the to both employers and those looking for work Keep up the good work!!

Reviewed Via: google
Date Reviewed: 09-09-2015

Manufacturing recruitment drive

“I have been dealing with Jon Morris and the team from Recruit4Staff for only a short period of time, I have found them to be extremely professional and reactive to our recruitment needs and we have been able to build a good working relationship, Jon has a good understanding of what we need and how they can provide a quality service to us. I would have no hesitation in recommending Recruit4Staff to any client or candidate.” HR MANAGER FOR A MANUFACTURING COMPANY IN WREXHAM

Reviewed Via: Client Review
Date Reviewed: 28-08-2015

Engineering Candidate

great company to work for thanks Dave top bloke

Reviewed Via: Google
Date Reviewed: 05-08-2015